View HD • Posted Friday Mar 14 11am  

 
 

(Source: xempty-space, via tampons-s)

• Posted Thursday Jan 30 11pm  1,317 notes

 
 

kryptoni-te:

presumptious:

gorillaxbiscuit:

i couldn’t not reblog this

queue

wow

kryptoni-te:

presumptious:

gorillaxbiscuit:

i couldn’t not reblog this

queue

wow

(Source: trentaicedcoffee, via inkframundo)

View HD • Posted Thursday Jan 30 11pm  364,295 notes

 
 

(Source: wecankill, via discolor3d)

• Posted Tuesday Jan 14 12am  42,624 notes

 
 

(via discolor3d)

• Posted Tuesday Jan 14 12am  10,727 notes

 
 

(Source: itsoulright, via discolor3d)

• Posted Tuesday Jan 14 12am  216,702 notes

 
 

(Source: f-r-u-s-t-a-t-e-d, via discolor3d)

• Posted Tuesday Jan 14 12am  9,337 notes

 
 

(Source: kushandwizdom, via kushandwizdom)

• Posted Tuesday Jan 14 12am  4,242 notes

 
 

be-you-be-fit:

THIS.GUY. > life.

be-you-be-fit:

THIS.GUY. > life.

• Posted Friday Jan 10 7am  342 notes

 
 

(Source: dideedevine, via cyycki)

• Posted Monday Jan 6 11pm  733 notes

 
 

(via inkframundo)

• Posted Monday Dec 30 12am  31,374 notes

 
 

"Sometimes, I sit alone under the stars
and think of the galaxies inside my
heart, and truly wonder if anyone will
ever want to make sense of all that
I am."

Christopher Poindexter (via wanweird-of-an-argonaut)

(Source: larmoyante, via shallowshivers)

Posted Sunday Dec 29 11pm  78,047 notes

 
 

sassyfitblog:

If You Aren’t Going All The Way, Why Go At All? Go Hard or Go Home!

sassyfitblog:

If You Aren’t Going All The Way, Why Go At All? Go Hard or Go Home!

View HD • Posted Friday May 24 10am  92 notes

 
 

Obsessed

Posted Thursday May 16 2pm  

 
 

(Source: cousteu, via bryantooturnt)

• Posted Monday Nov 19 10pm  639,300 notes

 
 
 
 
RSS | Archive | Home